AC Buzz

Six Nations 2015 is On!

Six-Nations-RugbyThe Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world’s greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby. Some of the rivalries in this tournament date back more than 140 years, which simply adds to the sense of occasion.

Following an exciting first weekend of the 2015 Six Nations Championship, the second weekend gets underway with England v Italy at Twickenham on St Valentine’s Day. Ireland then take on France at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin later that same day. Scotland and Wales will complete the second round of matches when they meet at Murrayfield on the Sunday afternoon.



rfuFor information about Six Nations rugby tickets, and where to purchase them, please read our guide here:

How To Buy Six Nations Rugby Tickets.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s